top of page
CONTACT US

Phone

905-522-1155

Email

Thanks for submitting!

HRLMP 

Dr. Marek Smieja
Interim Chief, Laboratory Medicine
smiejam@mcmaster.ca

Grace Kiers
Executive Assistant to Dr. Marek Smieja
905 522-1155, Ext. 33847
kiersg@hhsc.ca

Sandra Fazari
Director, Laboratory Operations
fazari@hhsc.ca

Debbie MAtthews
Administrative Coordinator to Sandra Fazari and Gail Johnson
matthewsd@hhsc.ca
905-522-1155 Ext. 36013

Teresa DiFrancesco
Senior Quality Manager
difrance@hhsc.ca

LRC 

Natalie Daily

Manager, HRLMP Business and LRC

dailyn@hhsc.ca

Jeff Cuneo

Business Coordinator

cuneoj@hhsc.ca

RESEARCH 

Mackensey Bacon

Research Coordinator

baconm@hhsc.ca

bottom of page